2019-2020 Academic Catalog 
    Jul 15, 2024  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Graduate School

Visit us at www.wright.edu/graduate-school

The Graduate School has the authority to grant graduate degrees at Wright State University. In addition, it shares responsibility for the administration of all graduate programs in the university with the discipline-focused colleges and schools and their academic departments, and administers all graduate academic and admission policies as developed and approved by the Graduate Council. The Graduate School also helps develop new programs and maintains appropriate standards for graduate-level programs. The administrative services of the school are provided by the Graduate School office, consisting of the dean and vice president for research, the associate dean, and their staff. The Graduate School offers eight doctoral programs, over 60 master’s degree programs, and numerous licensure, endorsement and certificate programs through Wright State’s colleges and schools.

Additional Resources