2019-2020 Academic Catalog 
    May 23, 2024  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Medicine, Boonshoft School of

Visit us at medicine.wright.edu

Boonshoft School of Medicine offers medical education leading to the Doctor of Medicine (M.D.) degree; dual-degree programs leading to the M.D./M.B.A., M.D./M.P.H., or M.D./Ph.D.  degree; a Master of Public Health (M.P.H.) degree program; and Master of Science degree programs in aerospace medicine and pharmacology and toxicology. The school’s 15 academic departments include basic science departments located on the Wright State University campus and clinical departments based throughout the community.